Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Rosenstein

M Rosenstein

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Rosenstein
"Nakamura, thank you for taking the time to explain the ins and outs of my homeowners policy. Clearly one of the biggest investments we make in our lifetime and certainly something we want to protect! I look forward to our next meeting when we can review my current auto & life insurance!"
Profile photo of Audrey E

Audrey E

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey E
"Nakamura Jenkins has been my agent for several decades and I wouldn’t replace her at all. She is phenomenal! Period!"
Profile photo of RUSSELLISABRAND

RUSSELLISABRAND

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUSSELLISABRAND
"Ms.Nakamura very informative and very helpful in the process of me learning more about insurance. From the different types of insurance, to the different prices, etc. It was extremely helpful for someone like me; because being 23 years old dealing with insurance, it can be a scary and confusing process but Ms.Nakamura made it easy to understand! I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get into insurance to contact her."
Profile photo of binky2x

binky2x

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by binky2x
"Ms. Jenkins gave me great information on how home insurance works and was very kind."
Profile photo of Debra Cain

Debra Cain

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cain
"Ms. Nakamura Jenkins, is a phenomenal State Farm Agent. She is always available. Ms. Nakamur works with you to make sure that all of your insurance needs are met. She's very professional, knowledgable and one of a kind!!!!!! We need more Ms. Nakamura Jenksins in this world. She is truly a blessing to all of clients.🥰"
Profile photo of maretta brown-Miller

maretta brown-Miller

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maretta brown-Miller
"Ms. Nakamura Jenkins, is a phenomenal State Farm Agent. She is always available and knowledgeable regarding your insurance needs. Ms. Nakamura has been my agent since 1992. She works with you to make sure that all of your insurance needs are met. Ms. Nakamura has foresight in your future insurance needs. I know she has been there for me throughout our long relationship. She is a great Sister/Friend!"
Profile photo of Jean Kindle

Jean Kindle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Kindle
"As the saying " Like a good neighbor" My agent definitely cares about me and my family. For over 30 plus years she's not only taking extra steps in purchase of vehicles and my home. She takes time with me and very thorough. Making sure I understand changes in coverage as well as rates. My youngest son is also one of her clients. I am very happy with my agent Nakamura Jenkins!"
Profile photo of Frances Bruce

Frances Bruce

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Bruce
"Nakamura Jenkins has been my agent for about 30 years. I am so pleased with her. She’s always available, she responds to my concerns immediately, and she keeps me updated with all the changes. Her professionalism, caring spirit has me always referring her clients. This is the type of agent a person needs. She treats me more than a client but a family. Thank you Ms. Jenkins for your loyalty. Thank you State Farm for an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Oksana R

Oksana R

January 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Oksana R
"I've been a client for at least a decade, and did not have any issues with the service until last year. Last year when I tried making changes to my policy, the office was very unresponsive. I finally got the attention and made a change but barely in time. I hope it was just a temporary blip"
Profile photo of Pat Griffin

Pat Griffin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Griffin
"Ms.Jenkins was very nice and very helpful. Especially this being my first time talking one on one with an insurance operator. I’m thankful for the experience."
Profile photo of Adam Black

Adam Black

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Black
"Nakamura and her team are great!"
Profile photo of Tsureyah McKee

Tsureyah McKee

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsureyah McKee
"It was a joy speaking with Ms. Jenkins today. Ms. Jenkins was very thorough on explaining rates for Auto and home to me. All of my Questions were answered and I hung up more knowledgeable than I did with other agencies. I plan to stay with Ms. Jenkins until she’s retires. She’s a joy, but the rates are way to high!"
Profile photo of Derek Curtis

Derek Curtis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Curtis
"I have been with Ms. Jenkins for over 30 years even when I disagreed with State Farms' policies (like when they stopped paying for cracks in windshields). I stayed with her because insurance is difficult to understand and something I'd rather not have to deal with. However, Nakamura has simplified it and kept my "worry level" down considerably. If she doesn't answer the phone, she always calls back promptly. She has thoroughly explained any increases, changes to my policies, and decisions I needed to make. I told her I will stay with State Farm as long as she is my agent. The minute she leaves, I am gone."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Nakamura Jenkins (State Farm Agent) has been my insurance agent for 30+ years, from Homeowners to rental property and auto, for personal and business insurance needs. Ms. Jenkins comes highly recommended by me. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and kind and always upbeat. She is caring and patient through tough and difficult times too. I was well represented by her. Her office and staff (Cynthia and Sheila) are tops too! When I call and leave a message with her office, I know I will get prompt response."
Profile photo of Rashad Latimer

Rashad Latimer

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Latimer
"Ms. Nakamura Jenkins has been working with me and my family for years and provided nothing but the best of service. Ms. Jenkins is a very knowledgeable and thorough agent with an upbeat attitude. Quality such as this leads me to assure you that you would be in the best of hands when doing business with her."
Profile photo of Cynthia Wilson

Cynthia Wilson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wilson
"I have been a client of Nakamura Jenkins for several years, and am very pleased with her service. Recently I experienced difficulties regarding my policy and Ms. Jenkins patiently walked me through the steps to resolve my issues. So grateful for her!"
Profile photo of Lauren McCarroll

Lauren McCarroll

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren McCarroll
"Nakamura has been my family's agent for decades. She is an incredibly knowledgeable, kind agent who truly cares about the well-being of her clients. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Coby Zaguri

Coby Zaguri

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Zaguri
"Helpful, nice easy, and the best prices for renters insurance."
Profile photo of claudette hicks

claudette hicks

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by claudette hicks
"Ms. Jenkins has been our State Farm agent for over 25 years. Ms.Jenkins has always been professional, understanding, and compassionate."
Profile photo of Sofia Martinez

Sofia Martinez

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Martinez
"I been insured through her for the past decade. Mrs Jenkins is always very helpful answering all my questions every time I call. Her assistant Cinthia replies to every one of my emails/ request. These ladies are th best! I highly recommend them"